The Liqui-Moly Burnout Masters has been run and won for another year, seeing Mick Brasher take the crown at Summernats in 2014 with his Corolla ULEGAL.

Gareth Kerr was a close second in his blown HQ ute BLNUTE.

Third was taken by the merciless Craig Whiddett in his monstrous VK Commodore CUTSIK.

Seeing some big names fill the rest of the field, things didn’t bode well for a few entrants with their vehicles not singing the expected sweet notes.

4th – David Cufone 1FATRAT

5th – Jake Myers SICKO

6th – Gary Myers GM176

7th – Matt Power T4TUFF

8th – Don Elphick ONBOC

9th – Steve Nogas KILLA-B

10th – Fred Watson FEAR